Wednesday, October 18, 2017 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Jasper County, Iowa
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

2016-17 Board and Staff

Executive Officers

President Zach  Umsted - Newton
Vice President Randy Ervin - Newton
Treasurer Sue Fortune - Newton

Secretary/ Human Resources Committee Chair

Kim Thomas - Monroe
Past President Lynn Donahue - Monroe

Board of Directors

Randy Ervin - Newton Abigail Pelzer - Kellogg
Brad Magg - Colfax Ange Sevenbergen - Newton
Megan Meyer - Newton  Pat Wallace - Newton
Charity Noe - Newton  


United Way Staff

Executive Director Jessica Lowe

 Phone: (641) 792-1684



Copyright 2010 United Way of Jasper County
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use