Wednesday, October 18, 2017 |Register |Login |   Search
United Way of Jasper County, Iowa
Live United Logo   United Way Logo

United Way Mission

The United Way of Jasper County provides collaborative leadership to align critical needs with resources to advance the common good in Baxter, Colfax, Galesburg, Ira, Kellogg, Kilduff, Lambs Grove, Lynnville, Mingo, Monroe, Newburg, Newton, Prairie City, Reasnor, Sully, and Valeria.






Copyright 2010 United Way of Jasper County
United Way, Content Management System by Itechra
Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use